Denim Review: Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim

Diesel jeans come in a number of different styles – bootcut, straight, skinny, more fitted narrow, higher waist, hipseter etc so you should be able to find one pair which is to your liking and taste. I bought a great pair of Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim and was delighted when they did the same make in a different colour at the start of this year. As the cut suited me perfectly I had to buy them. The jeans are also hard wearing and have lasted me years.

Dark blue, raw denim, stretch jeans 98% cotton + 2% elastane have a tapered leg and low rise. Imported from Italy, these sexy jeans are loaded with sophistication and style. A good amount of stretch and great recovery make these jeans fit great and comfy.

You can say that raw denim isn’t a new thing and that it’s been done many times before but don’t be so fast to judge because this time the idea is taken to perfection. Over time, denim will generally fade, which is often considered desirable. During the process of wear, it is typical to see fading on areas that generally receive the most stress, which includes the upper thighs, the ankles and behind the knees. By the way, they are totally functional and look great slightly unzipped.

The fit choice for these pants couldn’t be any better. The Slim fit is perfect for these jeans and complements such an edgy and feisty “wild” pattern. Details like a back waist leather tab, rusty style zips, buttons and studs make these jeans international stars.

The sizing seems to be correct so I would go with your usual size in these pants.

I really love my new Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim and enjoy them every time I put them on! They are fun, edgy and really make you feel special. You can shop Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim at OzDenim Store.

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim - Back Pocket

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim – Back Pocket

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim - Full Back Pocket

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim – Full Back Pocket

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim - Front Coin Pocket

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim – Front Coin Pocket

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim Front

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim Front

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim - Front Pocket

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim – Front Pocket

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim - Label

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim – Label

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim - side

Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim – side

 

16 thoughts on “Denim Review: Diesel Clushy 8AA Slim

  1. Jenifer
    14/03/2013 at 11:53 PM

    They are stretchy jeans, on the thicker side, fit well, there definitely won’t be any see-through issue.

  2. Lena Fu
    16/03/2013 at 12:06 PM

    I don’t even know how I ended up right here, but I believed this put up was good. I don’t recognise who you’re however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

  3. Cathy M
    16/03/2013 at 12:11 PM

    I normally cannot wear skinny jeans. They don’t help me look skinny. I’m not fat but I have thighs and a butt like a normal person. These fit perfectly! I’m so happy with them. They go great tucked into boots. Wonderful post and thanks for share..much more wait …good luck.

  4. Kristy B
    16/03/2013 at 1:16 PM

    Great jeans! Not a lot of stretch though!

  5. CTV123
    16/03/2013 at 11:17 PM

    Spot on with this write-up, I really believe this webpage requirements a lot more consideration. This jeans is super comfortable! just make sure you don’t buy them too little, i have big thighs and a small waist so i have issues buying jeans that actually fit perfectly but these where just perfect.
    I’ll probably be again to read a lot more, thanks for that info.

  6. William C
    18/03/2013 at 11:42 AM

    I discovered your blog webpage on google and check several of your early posts. Continue to keep up the rather wonderful operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for forward to reading alot more from you later on!

  7. Christina D
    18/03/2013 at 12:12 PM

    Spot on with this write-up, I really feel this web page needs much more consideration. I’ll most likely be once more to read much more, thanks for that info.

  8. Lisa Paw
    20/03/2013 at 2:40 PM

    Aw, this was a definitely nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a rather wonderful article?- but what can I say?- I procrastinate alot and by no indicates appear to obtain some thing performed.

  9. Zack Winfield
    21/03/2013 at 4:40 AM

    It’s challenging to uncover knowledgeable men and women on this topic, but you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  10. Ugg Boot
    21/03/2013 at 7:15 PM

    Superb Post.Thanks for share…much more wait ..Very good value for money. It looks right and fits right

  11. China Jordan
    22/03/2013 at 10:57 PM

    You’ll want to take component in a contest for among the finest blogs on the internet. I will suggest this internet site!

  12. Chris D
    26/03/2013 at 2:57 AM

    This certainly answered my problem, thank you!I have the same pair of these jeans in a different color, but could not find the black in “long” anywhere and was so happy to have found them online!

  13. Maria T
    26/03/2013 at 6:53 PM

    Incredibly nice post, i surely enjoy this web site, keep on it

  14. Nathan M
    30/03/2013 at 1:32 AM

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was performing a little analysis on this. And he the fact is bought me breakfast given that I located it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to talk about this, I really feel strongly about it and adore reading a lot more on this topic. If doable, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra details? It really is highly helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog post!

  15. 01/04/2013 at 10:53 PM

    This will be the correct blog for everyone who wants to find out about this subject. You understand so significantly its practically hard to argue with you. You undoubtedly put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Amazing stuff, just excellent!

  16. Jeremy Mosconi
    03/04/2013 at 12:56 PM

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really know what you might be discussing! Bookmarked. I love the quality of this pair of jeans. The fit was perfect. I have been looking for a pair of black jeans for a while. Highly recommend.